Blog a la Hadass

I wrote an entry in my diary all about my cooking adventures of yesternight. This inspired me to make a list of different foods I like and try to mix and match them and invent my own recipes! Aside from making me super hungry, it also made me super excited. I even decided that once I write up all these recipes and try them out, if they’re a success, I’ll publish them in the next issue of Purple Myrtle Squeegy.

None of these dishes will be unveiled right now. So you’ll just have to wait and drool in the meantime.

Peace, love and my love affair with Basil

Leave a Reply

