Who Nose?

So I’ve been making some headway with my Af zine, but I’m back in sleep mode, which I don’t get much of anyway. Seriously, I woke up at 4:30 a.m. for no apparent reason and couldn’t fall back asleep. I finally got up at 6:30 and went to physical therapy to twist my elbow a bit, then back home to take out my dog and pack my lunch, then back to the center of town and work.

So evidently, this evening, I’ll get back home, tired out of my wits, plop on the sofa with a pint of ice cream and watch Blue Murder or some other lameass TV crime drama, thus resuming my lack of creative endeavor.

On a positive note, today I found a 20 NIS bill. And yesterday I got the new typewriter ink ribbon I ordered on ebay. Also, if the weather’s nice, we might hit the beach on Saturday.

So I think the inspiration is there. I don’t have much left to do to complete the zine, so if I manage to keep my eyes open during the day, and keep them shut at night, I should be done by early next week.

Peace, love and falling asleep on the half-finished zine and waking up with pieces of construction paper glued on face.

Leave a Reply

