GrrrlVIRUS T-Shirts

I just added some grrrlVIRUS t-shirt listings on my Etsy store. These were shirts that were not donated for the Crafts for a Cause store. I bought them from a store in central Jerusalem, then modified them by printing the grrrlVIRUS logo on them.

There is one t-shirt left in the Crafts for a Cause shop in case you want to buy something that will benefit womenkind, as all profits go to benefit the Jerusalem Rape Crisis Center.

And there are three t-shirts in my shop in case you want to buy something that will benefit my impending book shopping spree (Stephen King galore, including the seven books of the Dark Tower series).

Click on the picture of the t-shirt you want to be redirected to my Etsy store. The lucky recipient also gets a free feminist zine along with the shirt.

What I found funny (and I only realized it this morning) is that the brand of the t-shirt is called Anti-Virus! Make of it what you want, grrrlVIRUS has no antidote. Muahaha!

Peace, love and infection

2 thoughts on “GrrrlVIRUS T-Shirts

Leave a Reply

