Don’t Tell Me it Smells Like Roses

When it’s supposed to smell like PUSSY!
The Vagina Monologues represent. I just got it from ebay on DVD. Man, I forgot how good it was and the fact that Eve Ensler herself performs it makes it even better. I don’t think I’ve ever heard or saw anything more empowering in my whole life.
I especially love the last part where she compares the vagina to a heart and that it’s capable of doing, feeling and expressing so much more than what it’s being given credit for.
Peace, love and "they should make white cotton panties with a built in tickler in it. Women would be coming ALL DAY!"
Leave a Reply

