Busy Busy

I haven’t added any entries lately. I’ve been kinda busy and I haven’t
been in Be’er Sheva where I usually get a chance to write more. I was
up north with the rest of the interns here in Israel. It was the
shiznit. I also went on a shopping spree today buying more skirts and
dresses. I think I’ll end up becoming religious… well, no, not
really. I just like the religious style here, it’s very bohemian.
I’ll talk more about my past week later.
Peace, love, and Middle Eastern tan.
Leave a Reply

