More Cover Stories!

My first day in the hostel/dorms on Yaffo st. in Jerusalem are pretty chill. I reorganized my room according to my preferences, but I couldn’t reorganize the girls who live in the same place accordingly. But that’s alright, I can stand them for a couple of months.

I also got a lot of cool assignments for the Post. All of them are for entertainment news and stuff, I love it. Much better than regular news, because anyways, the editor is a jerk. I wrote two assignments for him that he asked me to write and published neither. A complete waste of my time and my precious words.

At least the entertainment editor appreciates my effort.

Now I’m gonna write in Hebrew for my mom because she told me she reads my stuff 🙂

מאז שאני גרה בירושלים אני הולכת ברגל לעבודה. אז במקום להתעיף בישיבה שעתיים באוטובוס, אני מתעיפת 40 דקות ברגל. אבל בסוף זה כיף. הגיטרה שלי נורא חסרה לי, חוץ מההורים והכלב שלי כמובן. רציתי לקחת את הגיטרה של הבת-דודה שלי אבל לא יצא. אולי עכשיו שאני בבאר שבע אני אקח אותה, ואולי אני גם אגנוב את הרדיו של הבת-דודה האחרת שלי, כי זה שבנתיים נתנו לי קופץ כל כך שנראה לי שנהרסו לי כל הדיסקים. בכל אופן, אין לי יותר סבלנות לחפש אותיות.

שלום, אהבה ושקט כבר.

Leave a Reply

