Pressure: off

Today was the first day of my internship. I was nervous as hell but everyone there was really nice and I didn’t even have an interview. I was chill.

Now I’m tired and hungry. I also got other shit on my mind so this blog will have to end here. If I come up with anything smart to say later on, I’ll be sure to add it. Not that you care.

Peace, love and zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…

One thought on “Pressure: off

  1. חחחח חזרתי:)וואי יפה אני רואה שאת באמת מעדכנת כל הזמן, לא פעם ב4 חודשים… מרשים ביותר.. אמרת שאת בישראל- מה זתומרת??? חזרת?????מה קורה..? INTERNSHIP בארץ..? אמממ אני לא מעודכן….

Leave a Reply

